top of page

This beautiful angel has 7 colored stones to represent different chakras. The combination of them all helps keep the seven chakras  balanced.  Carry this angel with you to balance the chakras and your health.


Stone: Amethyst, Labradorite, Lapis lazuli, Green Aventurine, Yellow Citrine, Red Carnelian, Red Jasper


Weight: 17.87 grams |  Dimensions:   cm  | Size:   in

7 Chakra Angel

  • This stone is made from Natural Stones, so there might be a very slight variation. The gemstone sizes (thickness) may appear slightly different from the Natural Stone. It may represent an entire lot of items so the pattern you receive may vary slightly to the one you see above but the healing properties of the product remains the same.

  • Chakra, Energy, Balanced, Health

bottom of page